0
253 South Weber Road Bolingbrook, IL 60490
LOCAL: (630) 771-9300 TOLLFREE: (800) 266-0308
Shop
Order within 1 hour 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Karen's Floral Expressions
Local Bolingbrook, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything as expected every time.
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Just as I ordered-beautiful! And delivered as requested.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was as expected. Service is always good
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything went as expected. It had a good experience and would order again.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything arrived and was in excellent condition
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful fall arrangement! Always a great job and a pleasure.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job. Nice printing on the card also.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely bouquet, pleasant delivery.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Karen's Floral Expressions has the best flower arrangements, and house plants in the area. They top it off with excellent customer service and reasonable prices. My church and I will not consider ordering from anywhere else.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything went as expected. No complaints
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was awesome. Would highly recommend your flower shop to my friends and family
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service throughout. Including tracking update when the flowers delivered. Quality product that seen the flowers last for over a couple weeks.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

very easy to order flowers and the instructions for the delivery time was perfect. thank you so much.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Karen's always sends my parents beautiful arrangements. They do their best to accommodate in any way needed - great customer service!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was nice, but it did not last very long - by the end of the week many of the flowers were dying off eventhough there was water in the vase.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

We absolutely loved our flower arrangement. Expecially since we called last minute and they were able to accommodate to us. Two other flower shops in the area messed up our orders and Karen's was able to save the day with in 20 min on our way to a funeral. BIG THANKS!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely fantastic! My wife was extremely happy and the roses seemed to last forever. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers was very nice carol real like them and they were on time delv them, thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient of this arrangement was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

We sent flowers to a friend's funeral in your area. After experiencing thegreat customer service, I spread the word for everyone to use Karen's Flora
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My husband ordered the bouquet for my birthday, so I don't have comments for the ordering side. The bouquet itself was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers looked great; wife was very happy with them. I will definitely use Karen's again
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

she loved the flowers, couldn't ask for more :)
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

More beautiful than they appeared on like. Everyone who stopped by commented on how beautiful they were. Lasted well over a week.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Simply amazing boquet.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers are beautiful! The arrangement was very eye catching.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement..flowers were fresh and tastefully displayed..will use your service again..NS
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Used Karen's Floral numerous times. Always very satisifed. Flowers for the "Mom." She is always very happy with them. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom says the flowers were very nice
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

She loved the flowers, said they were very beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Professional & quality service.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

At last! Somoene who understands! Thanks for posting!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Karen's floral Expressions is an awesome florist!! they have the freshest flowers and great selection. They are not your typical florist. I only buy my flowers from them and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've received 3 or 4 bouquets from your shop and I want to let you know - they are always absolutely beautiful! I recommend you to anyone in the area. Thank you for your great work!!
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful! I was amazed how perfect they were and continue to be!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter was very happy with the flowers!! Thank You, Ken...
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I thought the arrangement looked rather sparse. If it needed to be a little smaller for the price to look filled in it would have been better. They weren't expensive types of flowers so I think more could have been added for the price.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the 2nd arrangement I've received as a gift from your store. I've been taken back by the beauty and quality you put into your arrangements. Thank you for making a special surprise even more wonderful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bolingbrook, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Karen's Floral Expressions
253 South Weber Road
Bolingbrook, IL. 60490
Local: (630) 771-9300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att