Karen's Floral Expressions
0
253 South Weber Road Bolingbrook, IL 60490
LOCAL: (630) 771-9300 TOLLFREE: (800) 266-0308
Shop
Customer Reviews
Karen's Floral Expressions
Local Bolingbrook, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (129 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great arrangement exceeded our expectations!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Awesome flowers as always, thanks!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and long lasting. Thank you.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were incredible quality, thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always reliable and good quality. Appreciated phone call before delivery to clarify substitutions.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

They were pretty.But not pretty enough for what I paid for then.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Order process was easy. Delivery was on time. Flowers were beautiful. I saw a picture from recipient
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Timely delivery, lovely colors, nicely arranged.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

As always, great service!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

great service
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Awesome arrangement again!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

A bit expensive for the size of the arrangement.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service, thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

The bouquet and delivery was fine.
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Karen’s always has the best service and sends beautiful bouquets. I use them often to send locally to my family, and the flowers always look pretty!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangements and wonderful delivery service!! Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Met my expectations and they have never disappointed.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

great service
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

This was my second time ordering from Karen's floral and I couldn't be more pleased. Very easy to order, arrived when expected and the most beautiful arrangements. Could not be happier and I will be ordering from you again soon
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My last order was delivered on time, I just wish the flowers were bigger. I paid too much for small basket
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I’ve used Karen’s twice in the last month. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was great. No more 1800 Flowers for me.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time and flowers were still brilliant after one week!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

I ordered an arrangement online for my sister who had just lost her husband. I did not see the arrangement, but my sister said that it was beautiful. I was pleased that it was delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flower's were not in the best pf shape. Several were broken. Called to complain. They picked them up and replaced them with a much better product in very timely manner.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great roses!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

There were color substitutions which were not as attractive as the arrangement shown.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service and flowers again! Thanks! Steve
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful however the roses were light pink and the picture showed vibrant pink roses. I wish someone told me bc I would’ve chosen a different brighter arrangement.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great flower arrangement would order again from Karen floral expressions
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Your service was exceptional. I will definitely use you again. Thank you!!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom was over the moon on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful, nothing less than expected.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner. According to my mom, the delivery person was very friendly. She liked the bouquet, especially the vase. She sent me a pic and to be honest, it didn’t look as pretty as bouquet shown in the pic. So, I was a little disappointed, considering how much extra money I paid for the better bouquet vs standard.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My family has always loved Karen’s, and the Mother’s Day bouquet you created for my mom is a reminder of why. It was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful, mother and grandmother were both so happy with their Mother's Day flowers. Price was right, hand off at pickup was great, she even helped me bring them to my car.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was not able to see the bouquet as my mother-in-law is in a nursing home but she was very pleased with it!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything went as expected. I had no issues with ordering or delivery
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was perfect! The flowers and the delivery were flawless. Thank you!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect. Very happy with the service.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. The roses are huge. This is the second arrangement I have received from Karen’s and they are both amazing!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Needed same day delivery and flowers were delivered within 3 hours!! Exactly like the picture I ordered on line. Great communication with email updates. Highly recommend for any floral needs.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

You are amazing! Always beautiful and fresh arrangements and they last much longer than other florists. You all stay safe please.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were nice and fresh and arranged for transport nicely. For the &, I would l have liked a little more filler foliage so that the bouquet didn't look so sparse.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother-in-law received her flowers and was very pleased!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement looked as beautiful as the online picture I ordered it from and it was delivered on time.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The online ordering process was seamless.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered as promised and lasted well
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

There were no problems. Ordering and delivery were as expected
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Even in difficult times, Karen’s finds a way to help me brighten my family’s day. They’re reliable and always send beautiful, healthy bouquets! =)
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Service was excellent
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Fresh fragrant flowers at reasonable prices. Will definitely use Kate's again.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

As usual, I have received excellent service when dealing with ordering and getting my flowers. However, what impresses me the most is how long the flower arrangement lasts.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Service was quick, simple, and downright excellent. The ladies prepared my order very carefully and double-checked with me personally that everything was as I had purchased it. I will definitely be a returning customer for any of my floral needs!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

It was a beautiful arrangement and my wife loved it. I would definitely order from your shop again. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordering online was a slick process. It was helpful to see pictures of the choices. My order was delivered exactly when I requested and my sister said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

It was very easy to order online. Having pictures of arrangements to choose from simplified ordering. It was delivered just when I asked, and my sister said it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I love ordering my mom flowers from Karen's Floral Expressions. The flowers are always beautiful!! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service - highly recommended! My order was placed around 11am and was delivered BEFORE 1pm!!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers. They smell wonderful too.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I placed my order after hours with a request of delivery before noon. Not only were the flowers delivered before noon, the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for providing great service and great flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was able to see the arrangement. It was just as shown in the picture and very cute.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The floral arrangement was as expected.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered on line, everything seemed to go ok, no problems. I think your delivery charge is really high.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything as expected every time.
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Just as I ordered-beautiful! And delivered as requested.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything was as expected. Service is always good
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything went as expected. It had a good experience and would order again.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very nice bouquet but to expensive to do routinely
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything arrived and was in excellent condition
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful fall arrangement! Always a great job and a pleasure.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great job. Nice printing on the card also.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely bouquet, pleasant delivery.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Karen's Floral Expressions has the best flower arrangements, and house plants in the area. They top it off with excellent customer service and reasonable prices. My church and I will not consider ordering from anywhere else.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything went as expected. No complaints
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement was awesome. Would highly recommend your flower shop to my friends and family
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service throughout. Including tracking update when the flowers delivered. Quality product that seen the flowers last for over a couple weeks.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

very easy to order flowers and the instructions for the delivery time was perfect. thank you so much.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Karen's always sends my parents beautiful arrangements. They do their best to accommodate in any way needed - great customer service!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was nice, but it did not last very long - by the end of the week many of the flowers were dying off eventhough there was water in the vase.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

We absolutely loved our flower arrangement. Expecially since we called last minute and they were able to accommodate to us. Two other flower shops in the area messed up our orders and Karen's was able to save the day with in 20 min on our way to a funeral. BIG THANKS!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Absolutely fantastic! My wife was extremely happy and the roses seemed to last forever. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers was very nice carol real like them and they were on time delv them, thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient of this arrangement was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

We sent flowers to a friend's funeral in your area. After experiencing thegreat customer service, I spread the word for everyone to use Karen's Flora
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

My husband ordered the bouquet for my birthday, so I don't have comments for the ordering side. The bouquet itself was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

she loved the flowers, couldn't ask for more :)
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers looked great; wife was very happy with them. I will definitely use Karen's again
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ON

Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IL

More beautiful than they appeared on like. Everyone who stopped by commented on how beautiful they were. Lasted well over a week.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IL

Simply amazing boquet.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers are beautiful! The arrangement was very eye catching.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement..flowers were fresh and tastefully displayed..will use your service again..NS
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Used Karen's Floral numerous times. Always very satisifed. Flowers for the "Mom." She is always very happy with them. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IL

Mom says the flowers were very nice
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

She loved the flowers, said they were very beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Professional & quality service.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

At last! Somoene who understands! Thanks for posting!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Karen's floral Expressions is an awesome florist!! they have the freshest flowers and great selection. They are not your typical florist. I only buy my flowers from them and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

I've received 3 or 4 bouquets from your shop and I want to let you know - they are always absolutely beautiful! I recommend you to anyone in the area. Thank you for your great work!!
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers are beautiful! I was amazed how perfect they were and continue to be!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MI

My daughter was very happy with the flowers!! Thank You, Ken...
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

I thought the arrangement looked rather sparse. If it needed to be a little smaller for the price to look filled in it would have been better. They weren't expensive types of flowers so I think more could have been added for the price.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

This is the 2nd arrangement I've received as a gift from your store. I've been taken back by the beauty and quality you put into your arrangements. Thank you for making a special surprise even more wonderful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bolingbrook, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Karen's Floral Expressions
253 South Weber Road
Bolingbrook, IL. 60490
Local: (630) 771-9300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt